Music: Little March in G Major.
By Wolfang Amadeus Mozart.
Sequenced by Lory Werths, at Kunst der Fuge.

Subscribe to this site on YouTube

Subscribe to get a poem sent to you each day by email

Read a dramatization of the Mueller Report

Alpha List

Number Poems

About This

Poems for

Copyright by
Nicholas Gordon

Two is happy to be happy,
Wondering at so much wonder,
Overjoyed at simply joy.

Copyright by Nicholas Gordon. Free for personal or non-commercial use.

[about this site] [poems for free] [poem of the day]
[site policy] [about me] [links]