About This Site

Each Finds Happiness in Each

Music: Vom Himmel hoch, da komm ich her. (BWV 700)
By J.S. Bach. Sequenced by Margareth Greentree at Kunst der Fuge.

Follow Us

Each finds happiness in each
As love combines two lives.
So does Christ combine us all,
Those that rise and those that fall,
Each as faith contrives,
Regardless of belief.

privacy policy